Leadership Team

Executive Team

Sharon Raggio, LPC, LMFT

President & CEO, Board Member

Jules Rosen, MD

Chief Medical Officer

John Rattle

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Boe, ACHE, MM, HRM

Executive Vice President, West Springs Hospital

Michelle Hoy, MA, LPC, CACIII

Executive Vice President, Mind Springs Health

Senior Management Team

Amy Gallagher, Psy.D

Vice President of Whole Health LLC

Charles Andrews

Vice President of Information Technology

Chriss Flynn

Vice President of Marketing

David Hayden, MBA, LPC, CAC III

Vice President of Quality & Compliance

Frank Lotrich, MD, PhD

West Springs Hospital Medical Director

Krista McClinton, MS, LPC

Vice President of Informatics

Norma Roberts

Vice President of Human Resources

Roger Sheffield

Vice President of Development

Management Team

Brandi Kroese, MBA, CAC III

Operations Director, West Springs Hospital

Deb Sharpe, RN-BSN

Director of Nursing, West Springs Hospital

Felicia Romero, MS, LPC, CAC III

Crisis Response Operations Manager

Jackie Skramstad, LCSW

Clinical Operations Manager

Kathy Capps, LPC, LAC

Operations Director

Linda Wonders

Psychiatry Practice Manager

Tom Gangel, MA

Operations Manager - Training & Outreach

Andrew Hymas, LCSW

Glenwood Springs Outpatient Program Director

Chris Rieder, LPC

Vail & Eagle Outpatient Program Director

Craig Thornhill, LPC

Craig Outpatient Program Director

Ellen Cowman, LCSW, C-SPT

Granby Outpatient Program Coordinator

Gina Toothaker, LPC, CAC III

Steamboat Springs & Walden Outpatient Program Director

Jana Bauman, LPC

Grand Junction Outpatient Program Director

Lindsay May, LPC

Aspen Outpatient Program Director

Michelle Huber, BS, CAC III

Meeker & Rangely Outpatient Program Coordinator

Sonia Jackson

Frisco Outpatient Program Director